My apologies for being cynic

These days I feel that the Bollywood and Hollywood are really getting out of hand. I won’t name these A-listers but their antics/actions really anger me.

  1. This A lister who starred in franchise and earned millions walked out on his wife and 4 daughters for a younger woman who looked like his wife. What the hell is going on in his mind
  2. And a once-superstar female Bollywood stole her current husband from a friend whom she pretended staying in their house. It reminds me of the 1st A-lister who dare brought the Other Woman into the house. And this once superstar reportedly had a heart attack or fainted-led-to-drowned in bathtub. The world cried over her death. I am not one of these hypocritical people. I wonder whether this is her retribution as her elder daughter was in the midst of finalising her project. Do you know what angered me the most? This husband (he looked like koala) cried like a baby. I wonder whether anyone is put off like me.

2 thoughts on “My apologies for being cynic

  1. Mmmm…who is the guy in point A? I thought the Aussie guy too left his wife and 4 daughters for his colleague, and pregnant side chick.

    And I commiserate with what you said about the lady in B. Lot of my circles here were in uproar about the death of the diva. And I seriously commented the same thing on our batch alumni group of whatsapp. That this diva took shelter in her pal’s home after a bad break-up and ended screwing the man she called her brother, and then the husband quit on his marriage and married the diva. How effed up is that?

    But oh, the pretense of the happy loving family!

    Like

Leave a comment